Time Zone Info

Each weekday morning (except for Public Holidays and school holidays)

NZDT (New Zealand Daylight Saving Time): 6.30am

AEDT (Australia): 4.30am

PDT (Pacific Daylight Time): 10.30am

MDT (Mountain Daylight Time): 11.30am

CDT (Central Daylight Time): 12.30pm

EDT (Eastern Daylight Time): 1.30pm

GMT (Greenwich Mean Time): 5.30pm

CET (Central European Time): 6.30pm

UAE (United Arab Emirates): 9.30pm

 

Advertisements